Contact Person City State Phone
Alta Alpina Cycling Club Robert Braun membership@AltaAlpina.org Minden Nevada 775-720-5983
American Lung Association Cycling Team Ryan Dawkins info@projectsport.com San Francisco California
Bay 101 Racing Robert White robert_white2@yahoo.com Morgan Hill California 408-431-6561
Central Sierra Cyclists Steve Grusis steve.grusis@scccd.edu Madera California (559) 360-1775
Central Valley Cycling Guy Vannatta 19mp46@sbcglobal.net Fresno California 559-355-7699
Code 3 Racing Monica Holt board@codethreewomenscycling.com Saratoga California 408-858-3470
Colavita Racing-Norcal Rich Rozzi Rohnert Park California
Cycle Circus Jess Raphael jess.raphael@countyofnapa.org Napa California 707-815-4828
Delta Velo / Michael David Winery Cycling Team John Fridrich Stockton California (209) 468-8413
Dolce Vita Cycling James Berry james.berry@yahoo.com El Cerrito California
Eagle Cycling Club Scott Thomason info@eaglecyclingclub.org Napa California 707-251-9789
Echelon Gran Fondo / ZteaM Hunter Ziesing hunter@planetz.org Tiburon California 415-720-6789
Evergreen Cycling Scott Andron winterstreet@gmail.com San Francisco California 415-461-9922
Fightin' Bobas Steve Palladino footdoc@sonic.net Santa Rosa California (707) 526-9909
Kovarus / ABTA Harry Ault harry@wilier-usa.com San Francisco California 415-867-3436
Left Coast Racing Team Deborah Sandercock leftcoastracingteam@gmail.com Berkeley California 925-229-8960
Major Motion NorCal Virgil Ford Virgil@majormotioncyclingclub.com Los Angeles California 323-793-1192
Minimax / Punk Rock Racing.com Paul Henderson trivalleycycling@gmail.com Livermore California 925-580-8573
Redding Velo Keith Ritter reddingvelo@gmail.com Redding California 530-604-4377
Rio Strada Racing Ron Rouse ogeewiz682002@yahoo.com Sacramento California (916) 451-0225
River City Racing Jason Allen jason@rivercityracingteam.com Sacramento California 916-996-9990
Rocket Sports Racing Robert Fuller rocket_sports@rocketmail.com Lodi California
Sacramento Golden Wheelmen Tripp Goldsberry tripp@gfsacto.com Sacramento California (916) 551-2903
SCCCC Team Santa Cruz David Gill teamsc@santacruzcycling.org Santa Cruz California (831) 431-3075
SF Sport & Spine PT Racing Alex Chiappetta alex@acastudio.com Berkeley California 510-849-1697
SHO-AIR/SERT Arthur Fellows arthur.fellows@gmail.com Nevada City California (530) 265-2187
SSC/Young's Comm. Trans./Yokohl Ranch Racing Michael Camarena mndbikies@ocsnet.net Lindsay California (559) 333-4107
TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling Dylan Seguin team@clifbar.com Berkeley California 510-528-8765
Team Revolutions Mike Beretta mike@revolutionscycling.com El Dorado Hills California 916-941-2440
ThirstyBear Cycling Hans Gouwens info@thirstybearcycling.com San Francisco California 415-378-0947
Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Development Elaine Ebner eebner@comcast.net Lafayette California 925-878-1956
Touchstone Climbing Markham Connolly markham@touchstoneclimbing.com Berkeley California (415) 244-4060
Tri Valley Velo Steve Rosefield steve_rosefield@hotmail.com Pleasanton California 510-882-8235
Valley Spokesmen Theodore Vidnovic Livermore California (925) 337-2803
Vitamin Water / Folsom Bike Daniel Bryant dan@folsombike.com Folsom California 916-844-1000
Wenzel Coaching Men's Development Program Ron Castia Livermore California 925-606-9975
Zenn Cycling Team Scott Fonseca zennracingteam@gmail.com Fair Oaks California 916-673-8852
2014 © NCNCA | All rights reserved | http://ncnca.org/ | Contact the Webmaster
Northern California Nevada Cycling Association