Contact Person City State Phone
Bay 101 Racing Robert White robert_white2@yahoo.com Morgan Hill California 408-431-6561
Bicycle Planet Keith Purser keithpurser@aol.com Folsom California (916) 351-1320
CyclesFANATIC.com Factory Racing Team Phil Roberts velophil@hotmail.com Oakland California 415-760-4677
Fightin' Bobas Steve Palladino footdoc@sonic.net Santa Rosa California 707-526-9909
Folsom Bike / Cervelo Erin Gorrel erin@folsombike.com Folsom California 916-844-1000
NorCal Hub Racing Todd Osterberg todd@norcalhubracing.com Roseville California 916-316-4650
R4R Make A Wish Harry Ault harry@wilier-usa.com San Francisco California 415-867-3436
Rio Strada Racing Ron Rouse ron.rouse68@yahoo.com Sacramento California 916-451-0225
Safeway/GA Pure Red Robert Pasco rgp77@comcast.net Folsom California 916-768-5000
Southern Sierra Cyclists Michael Camarena etvelo@ocsnet.net Lindsay California 559-333-4107
Stevens Bicycles Racing Jon Stewart jon@stevensbicycles.com Clovis California 559-229-8163
Team Affinity Monica Holt monica.holt5@gmail.com Saratoga California 408-621-5182
Third Pillar Anthony Borba tony@thirdpillarracing.com Campbell California 415-608-1049
Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Development Elaine Ebner eebner@comcast.net Lafayette California 925-878-1956
Tri Valley Velo Steve Rosefield steve_rosefield@hotmail.com Pleasanton California 510-882-8235
Victory Velo Racing Mark Perry president@victoryveloracing.com Auburn California (530) 885-3986
Zenn Cycling Team Scott Fonseca zennracingteam@gmail.com Fair Oaks California 916-673-8852
2014 © NCNCA | All rights reserved | http://ncnca.org/ | Contact the Webmaster
Northern California Nevada Cycling Association