Contact Person City State Phone
Bay 101 Racing Robert White robert_white2@yahoo.com Morgan Hill California 408-431-6561
Bicycle Planet Keith Purser keithpurser@aol.com Folsom California (916) 351-1320
Central Sierra Cyclists Steve Grusis steve.grusis@scccd.edu Madera California (559) 360-1775
Colavita Racing-Norcal Rich Rozzi Rohnert Park California
Delta Velo / Michael David Winery Cycling Team John Fridrich Stockton California (209) 468-8413
Dolce Vita Cycling James Berry james.berry@yahoo.com El Cerrito California
Don Chapin Monterey Bay Racing Team Lance Cameron lanceil@yahoo.com Monterey California (931) 238-2397
eIQ Energy - MX Fire Dave Metzinger dmetzinger@gmail.com Livermore California (925) 580-8573
Fightin' Bobas Steve Palladino footdoc@sonic.net Santa Rosa California (707) 526-9909
Great Basin Imaging/Kinetic Cycles Jason Brown jasonhunterbrown@yahoo.com Lodi California (209) 365-9931
HDR p/b Lombardi Sports Robert Winder robert.winder@gmail.com Lafayette California
Hughes Allmart/La Dolce Velo Brian Meiers brianmeiers@ohanasport.com Hemet California (951) 691-3718
IronDataThirstyBearCycling.com Hans Gouwens hans.gouwens@gmail.com San Francisco California (415) 827-2100
Kryki Sports/Audi Pablo Espinosa espinosa_pablo@yahoo.com Sunnyvale California
Luzvimin Fran Gatulda Stockton California (209) 473-4419
Marc Pro - Strava Conrad Snover cksnover@yahoo.com Truckee California (415) 806-6726
Momentum Racing California Greg Tripoli sccashelby@yahoo.com (559) 582-3424
NorCal Hub Racing Todd Osterberg todd@norcalhubracing.com Roseville California 916-316-4650
OHANA Sport Brian Meiers bmeiers@ohanasport.com Hemet California (951) 691-3718
PrecisionStoneRacing leon Iannarell leon@bicycleproducts.com Vacaville California (707) 685-3549
R4R Make A Wish Harry Ault harry@wilier-usa.com San Francisco California 415-867-3436
RED Racing Michelle Melka mmelka@bplifescience.com San Francisco California (415) 794-1175
Rio Strada Racing Ron Rouse ogeewiz682002@yahoo.com Sacramento California (916) 451-0225
Sacramento Golden Wheelmen Tripp Goldsberry tripp@gfsacto.com Sacramento California (916) 551-2903
SCCCC Team Santa Cruz David Gill teamsc@santacruzcycling.org Santa Cruz California (831) 431-3075
SHO-AIR/SERT Arthur Fellows arthur.fellows@gmail.com Nevada City California (530) 265-2187
SSC/Young's Comm. Trans./Yokohl Ranch Racing Michael Camarena mndbikies@ocsnet.net Lindsay California (559) 333-4107
Syzygy Sports Group Mark Davis mark@syzygysportsgroup.com Scotts Valley California (831) 824-4761
Team Affinity Monica Holt monica.holt5@gmail.com Saratoga California 408-621-5182
Team Mike's Bikes John Becker Novato California (415) 517-2491
The Olympic Club Garrett Wynne San Francisco California (415) 775-3088
Third Pillar Anthony Borba tony@thirdpillarracing.com Campbell California 415-608-1049
Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Development Elaine Ebner eebner@comcast.net Lafayette California 925-878-1956
Touchstone Climbing Markham Connolly markham@touchstoneclimbing.com Berkeley California (415) 244-4060
Tri Valley Velo Steve Rosefield steve_rosefield@hotmail.com Pleasanton California 510-882-8235
Valley Spokesmen Theodore Vidnovic Livermore California (925) 337-2803
Velocity Valley Women Ruste Jenkins Jenkins.Ruste@gmail.com Fresno California (559) 907-2640
Victory Velo Racing Mark Perry president@victoryveloracing.com Auburn California (530) 885-3986
Whole Athlete /Specialized Dario Fredrick dario@wholeathlete.com San Anselmo California (415) 257-8933
Zenn Cycling Team Scott Fonseca zennracingteam@gmail.com Fair Oaks California 916-673-8852
2014 © NCNCA | All rights reserved | http://ncnca.org/ | Contact the Webmaster
Northern California Nevada Cycling Association