NCNCA Contacts

    NCNCA Board of Directors – 2014

 

Officials Assigner:  Tom Simonson 

Race Permits: Marc Franklin    permits@ncnca.org

Post-Event Paperwork Processing:: Steve Rosefield    treasurer@ncnca.org

Equipment Manager: Robert Leibold     equipment@ncnca.org 

Webmaster: webmaster@ncnca.org 

Results Management: Richard Brockie     rbrockie@ncnca.org            

Upgrade Questions: Ron Rouse   upgrades@ncnca.org     NOTE: This contact address is for questions only.     For information on upgrade requirements and regulations, click here to get the current USA Cycling rulebook (pdf) - the Upgrade Requirements (section 1D) starts at page 20.

Numbers & Pin Orders: Robert Leibold   equipment@ncnca.org 

NCNCA Club Memberships:  Steve Rosefield   treasurer@ncnca.org 

NCNCA Mailing Address:

NCNCA
6754 Bernal Ave
Suite 740-130
Pleasanton, CA 94566

USA Cycling Pacific Regional Coordinator:           Jan Luke           jluke@usacycling.org           719-571-0994 

USA Cycling Membership Services Coordinator (Western Region):   
Andrea Spencer aspencer@usacycling.org         
USA Cycling, 210 USA Cycling Point, Suite 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80919    

 

 

 

updated 10.16.12  

2014 © NCNCA | All rights reserved | http://ncnca.org/ | Contact the Webmaster
Northern California Nevada Cycling Association