2010 NCNCA Premier Series

For more information on each event, please check ncnca.org road calendar for more details.

Merchandise and cash to top three paid out at Giro di San Francisco.

Our 2010 winners:

Women (who start with a M)
1.) Mary Elizabeth Maroon, Touchstone Climbing
2.) Martina Patella, Third Pillar
3.) Mary Ellen Ash, Los Gatos Bicycle Racing Club

1.) Greg Pattison, Fast Finisher
2.) Steve Reaney, California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized
3.) Evan Huffman, Yahoo Cycling Team

Masters 35+
1.) Jan Weissenberger, SAFEWAY/Bicycles Plus/PureRed Creative
2.) Dan Martin, SAFEWAY/Bicycles Plus/PureRed Creative
3.) Christopher Baker, Morgan Stanley Smith Barney Racing

Current Standings

Hippstar Menlo Park Grand Prix

Mike’s Bikes Cat's Hill Classic

Nevada City Classic
a little history

Burlingame Criterium

Davis Fourth of July Criterium

San Rafael Twilight Criterium

Vacaville Gran Prix

Giro di San Francisco
a tiny bit of history

2009 Results
2008 Results
2007 Results
2006 Results

2014 © NCNCA | All rights reserved | http://ncnca.org/ | Contact the Webmaster
Northern California Nevada Cycling Association