2010 Member Clubs

2wheelracing Frank Ammirata frank@2wheelsport.com Fulton, CA 707-536-7150
Alto Velo Racing Club Al Williams alwilliams44@gmail.com San Jose, CA 408-723-1306
American Lung Association Cycling Team Ryan Dawkins info@projectsport.com San Francisco, CA  
Berkeley Bicycle Club Meredith Nielson Meredith Nielson Berkeley, CA 510-704-1881
Body Concepts Robert Kopitzke rkopitzke@bodyconceptsinc.com Folsom, CA 916-939-6800
California Giant Cycling Anthony Gallino news@calgiantcycling.com Watsonville, CA 831-728-1773
Central Coast Cycling Clun Keith DeFiebre kdefiebre@hotmail.com prunedale, CA 831-383-3050
Central Sierra Cyclists Steve Grusis steve.grusis@scccd.edu Madera, CA 559-360-1775
Central Valley Cycling Guy Vannatta 19mp46@sbcglobal.net Fresno, CA 559-355-7699
Chico Corsa Cycling Club Rodney Cox lorrod7@comcast.net Chico, CA 530-520-3832
Code 3 Racing Monica Holt board@codethreewomenscycling.com Saratoga, CA 408-858-3470
Colavita Racing-Norcal Rich Rozzi cycle@colavitaracing-norcal.com Rohnert Park, CA 707-570-5053
Contra Costa Cycling Club        
Cycle Circus Jess Raphael jess.raphael@countyofnapa.org Napa, CA 707-815-4828
Davis Bike Club Jason Eiserich director@dbcraceteam.org Davis, CA 530-902-8955
DJs Produce-Rocket Sports Racing Robert Fuller rocket_sports@rocketmail.com Lodi, CA  
Dolce Vita Cycling Janelle Kellman dvboard@yahoogroups.com Sausalito, CA 415-308-8499
Eagle Cycling Club Scott Thomason info@eaglecyclingclub.org Napa, CA 707-251-9789
Early Bird Women's Developmental Cycling Team Laurel Green Laurel Green Sebastapol, CA 707-829-2619
East Bay Cyclists Ron Castia info@ebcyclist.org Livermore, CA 925-606-9975
Echelon Gran Fondo/Zteam Hunter Ziesing hunter@planetz.org Tiburon, CA 415-720-6789
Evergreen Cycling Scott Andron winterstreet@gmail.com San Francisco, CA 415-461-9922
Fightin' Bobas Steve Palladino footdoc@sonic.net Santa Rosa, CA 707-526-9909
Fun Sport Bikes Cycling Team Shawn Overholtzer shawnoverholtzer@att.net Modesto, CA 209-595-3441
Fusion Sport Channing Chen info@fusionsport.org San Francisco, CA 650-704-9309
Golden Chain Cyclists Robert Leibold velopro1@sonnet.com Sonora, CA 209-533-4996
Golden Gate Velo Tad Borek info@goldengatevelo.org San Francisco, CA 415-284-9790
International Christian Cycling Club Darryl Smith IC3smith@comcast.net Pleasanton, CA 925-462-2626
Kovarus/ABTA Harry Ault harry@wilier-usa.com San Francisco, CA 415-867-3436
Left Coast Racing Team Deborah Sandercock leftcoastracingteam@gmail.com Berkeley, CA 925-229-8960
Los Gatos Bicycle Racing Club Barry Gordon bgordon@structint.com Saratoga, CA 408-395-6611
Major Motion Nor Cal Virgil Ford Virgil Ford Los Angeles, CA  
Mako/Mellow Motors Jim Bryan velosptins@aol.com Larkspur, CA 415-927-1248
Metromint Cycling Max Haines-Stiles board@metromintcycling.com Palo Alto, CA 973-207-9450
Minimax/PunkRockRacing.com Paul Henderson trivalleycycling@gmail.com Livermore, CA 925-580-8573
Morgan Stanley Cycling Team Brian Lewis brian.lewis@morganstanley.com Orinda, CA 925-253-5301
Owens Healthcare Cycling Team John Friesen jfriesen@owenshealthcare.com Redding, CA 530-244-6870
Pedali Alpini Eric Petersen eric939@redshift.com Salinas, CA  
Peninsula Velo Cycling Club Erik Salander info@penvelo.org Belmont, CA 650-508-8712
Redding Velo Keith Ritter reddingvelo@gmail.com Redding, CA 530-604-4377
Reno Wheelmen Spencer Ericksen Spencer Ericksen Reno, NV 775-626-6954
Rio Strada Racing Ron Rouse info@riostradaracing.org Sacramento, CA 916-451-0225
River City Racing Jason Allen jason@rivercityracingteam.com Sacramento, CA 916-996-9990
Sacramento Golden Wheelmen Tripp Goldsberry president@sgwracing.com Sacramento, CA 916-712-8972
San Jose Bicycle Club Todd Manley mail@teamsanjose.org San Jose, CA 408-920-1771
SCCCC Team Santa Cruz David Gill teamsc@santacruzcycling.org Santa Cruz, CA  
SERT/Sho-Air Craig Lindberg Craig_Lindberg@Yahoo.Com Nevada City, CA 530-265-5247
SF Sport & Spine PT Racing alex chiappetta alex@acastudio.com berkeley, CA 510-849-1697
Squadra Ovest Eric Clauss squadrasf@gmail.com San francisco, CA 415-730-1529
SSC/Yokohl Ranch/Sierra Bicycle Werks Racing Team Michael Camarena mndbikies@ocsnet.net Lindsay, CA 559-333-4107
Taleo Racing Ted Brooks tbrooks@litigationtech.com Clayton, CA 415-850-8090
TBS Racing Robert White tbs-masters@googlegroups.com Morgan Hill, CA 408-264-2453
Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada Ken Todd sirkenneth@yahoo.com Folsom, CA 916-768-5000
Team City Sacramento Gus Platis gusplatis@ymail.com West Sacramento, CA 916-834-2606
Team Clif Bar Cycling Dylan Seguin team@clifbar.com Berkeley, CA  
Team Fremont/FFBC powered by Chipotle Garry Birch enquiries@fremontraceteam.org Fremont, CA 510-270-5573
Team Mason Thomas Kimberly Thomas kim@masonthomas.com Davis, CA 530-757-0883
Team Oakland Cycling Geoffrey Gunderson info@teamoakland.com Oakland, CA 510.759.1775
Team Revolutions Mike Beretta mike@revolutionscycling.com El Dorado Hills, CA 916-941-2440
Team Roaring Mouse Julie Bates julie@teamroaringmouse.com San Francisco, CA 415-515-2459
Team Specialized Racing Larry Nolan teamnolan@hotmail.com Fremont, CA 510-790-0118
ThirstyBear Cycling Hans Gouwens info@thirstybearcycling.com San Francisco, CA 415-378-0947
Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Development Team Jason Kent Jason.k@comcast.net Lafayette, CA 925-451-2512
Topsport Lee Shuemake info@topsportcycling.com Sonora, CA 209-743-1649
Touchstone Climbing Markham Connolly markham@touchstoneclimbing.com Berkeley, CA 415-244-4060
Tri Valley Velo Jim Volsansky jvolsansky@yahoo.com San Ramon, CA 925-997-1508
Valley Spokesmen Zaf Demir vsrt@vsrt.net Livermore, CA 925-422-8831
Velo Girls Lorri Lee Lown lorri@velogirls.com San Mateo, CA 614-VELO-GRL
Vitamin Water/Folsom Bike Erin Whatley dan@folsombike.com folsom, CA 916-844-100
VOS Racing Martin Wolff leonpitts@yahoo.com Carmel, CA 831-277-1104
Wenzel Coaching Men's Development Program Ron Castia roncastia@wenzelcoaching.com Livermore, CA 925-606-9975
Williams Cycling/Delta Velo John Fridrich jfridrich@deltavelo.com Stockton, CA 209-406-3985
Zenn Racing Team Scott Fonseca zennracing@googlegroups.com Folsom, CA 916-673-8852
 
Archives: 2009 NCNCA Clubs | 2008 NCNCA Clubs | 2007 NCNCA Member Clubs | 2006 NCNCA Clubs
USAC list of all Northern and Southern   California Clubs
2014 © NCNCA | All rights reserved | http://ncnca.org/ | Contact the Webmaster
Northern California Nevada Cycling Association