Women's Series midpoint standings & awards

Hello --

Please pass this information on to any of your friends or teammates you see listed here. Encourage them to come to the midpoint awards ceremony to get their prizes! Thanks.

Bay Area Women's Cycling is pleased to announce the midpoint leaders of our Series! The midpoint awards ceremony is scheduled to take place at 12:30PM this coming Monday at the Memorial Day criterium. We will have prizes for the top 5 individuals and top 3 teams in each category as listed below:

Category 4 Individual
1. Donna Nice
2. Lina Martensson
3. Michal Jmaeff
4. Alissa Maglaty
5. Allyson Kutler

Category 3 Individual
1. Sonja Klein
2. Kim Ladd
3. April Hamlin
4. Sarah Kayfetz
5. Emily Matheu

Master's 35+ 1/2/3 Individual
1. Jennie Phillips
2. Lesley Jensen
3. Elizabeth Beneshin
4. Linda Elgart
5. Tracy Lillig

Category 4 Team
1. Dolce Vita
2. Forward Motion
3. Team Tibco II

Category 3 Team
1. Dolce Vita
2. San Jose Bike Club
3. Velo Bella

Master's 35+ 1/2/3 Team
1. Wells Fargo Racing Team
2. Velo Bella
3. Davis Bike Club

Results will be posted to our website shortly: http://www.bawcycling.com. Congratulations to all our midpoint leaders!


Elis Bradshaw
Women's Series Program Manager

2014 © NCNCA | All rights reserved | http://ncnca.org/ | Contact the Webmaster
Northern California Nevada Cycling Association