Congrats to NCNCA's New National Champs

Dylan Drummond (Tieni Duro), 1st in the 10-12 Road Race (in addition to 3rd in the Time Trial and 4th in the Crit)
Katrina Howard (CVC), 1st in the Women's 10-12 Road Race and Criterium (and 2nd in the TT)
Jerika Hutchinson (Tibco), 1st in the Women's 17-18 Time Trial

Also congratulations to podium finishers:
Alexander Freund (Davis BC), 2nd in the 13-14 TT (missing a Natl. Championship by just .1 of a second.
Daniel Tisdell (Specialized), 2nd in the 15-16 Road Race
Ryan Eastman (Team Swift), 3rd in the 15-16 Crit and 5th in the TT (and a broken collarbone in the RR)
Stanley Goto (Team Swift), 4th in the 10-12 TT
Marcus Smith (Specialized), 5th in the 13-14 Road Race

And lots of great racing by many other NorCal Juniors.

2014 © NCNCA | All rights reserved | | Contact the Webmaster
Northern California Nevada Cycling Association