Cantua and the centerline...

Now..we all have been forced over that magic line...and NOT advanced because it is just not the sportsman thing to do...

But come on Hunter, then Dirk....and Thomas...

Blantant attacks across the centerline? The Chief Ref specifically stated, "there is a centerline in effect, even at the finish"; did you not hear?

You guys are strong enough to beat all of us weekend warriors without showing your disregard for rules.

Cantua, while maybe not in danger of being lost as a course due to proximity to.....well.....nothing....is not the place to exercise this type of intelligence.

Please do not try this at courses that are in danger of being lost.

2014 © NCNCA | All rights reserved | http://ncnca.org/ | Contact the Webmaster
Northern California Nevada Cycling Association