2011 NCNCA Board of Directors Candidate Statements

Current Candidates:

Rick Adams

Bill Nicely

Tad Borek

Keith DeFiebre

Robert Leibold

Ken Hernandez

Katheryn Curi Mattis

Warren Geissert

Eric Peterson

Nominations close Tuesday at midnight. Jess Raphael will be responsible for managing election results.

Note from Jess Raphael concerning his candidacy:

I am committed to improving the enjoyment, quality, and safety of this marvelous sport in this accomplished region. If I am called upon to serve the NCNCA, I will continue to do so with the enthusiasm, honesty and passion I have always shown.

The most important subject in my life is my family, which is currently in division and revision. Because my primary focus will be on my children during the coming year, I will agree to serve on the Board only if there are not nine other qualified candidates.

The region is priviliged to have the nine other candidates whose names have been tendered. If all nine accept their nominations, I will respectfully withdraw mine.

Jess Raphael

2014 © NCNCA | All rights reserved | http://ncnca.org/ | Contact the Webmaster
Northern California Nevada Cycling Association