2010 NCNCA Officer elections

list of candidates

Candidate statements:

Ron Castia
Lorri Lee Lown

Vice President:
Michael Hernandez
Jess Raphael

Tad Borek
Christopher Phipps

Robert Leibold
Brian Meiers
George Meilahn

If you are in a club with voting rights, your club gets one vote. Here is the list of the club representatives and voting status, thanks to Ryan Fu.

2014 © NCNCA | All rights reserved | http://ncnca.org/ | Contact the Webmaster
Northern California Nevada Cycling Association