Board Members, Officers & Staff

    NCNCA Board of Directors – 2011

 

 

 

Competition Committee:  Warren Geissert (Chair)         wgeissert@ncnca.org 

Policy and Procedures Committee: Rick Adams (Chair)          radams@ncnca.org

Technology Committee: Bill Nicely (Chair)          bnicely@ncnca.org 

Officials Committee:  Ryan Fu, Bill Nicely, Barry Orlando, Tom Simonson     

Equipment Manager: Robert Leibold           equipment@ncnca.org 

Webmaster: Alec Berger           webmaster@ncnca.org 

Results Management: Ken Hernandez           barbat@ncnca.org

Race Permits and Post-Event paperwork processing: Ted Fisher  permits@ncnca.org 

Officials:  Ryan Fu  rfu@ncnca.org 

Upgrade Questions: Larry Nolan   upgrades@ncnca.org           NOTE: This contact address is for questions only.           For upgrade requests, go to the USAC site as outlined here

Numbers & Pin Orders: Robert Leibold   equipment@ncnca.org 

NCNCA Club Memberships:  Rick Adams   treasurer@ncnca.org 

 

    USA Cycling Contact Information

  • USA Cycling Pacific Regional Coordinator:           Jan Luke-Hamasaki           jluke@usacycling.org           719-571-0994 
  • USA Cycling Membership Services Coordinator (Western Region):          
  • Linda Buffetti           lbuffetti@usacycling.org           USA Cycling, 210 USA Cycling Point, Suite 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80919           719-866-3295 
2014 © NCNCA | All rights reserved | http://ncnca.org/ | Contact the Webmaster
Northern California Nevada Cycling Association