2012

Contact Person City State Phone
2 Wheel Cycling Bruce Coats burninin@sbcglobal.net Santa Rosa California 707-529-6442
Alta Alpina Cycling Club Robert Braun membership@AltaAlpina.org Minden Nevada 775-720-5983
Alto Velo Racing Club Karen Brems pres13@altovelo.org Fremont California (408)-553-4100
American Lung Association Cycling Team Ryan Dawkins info@projectsport.com San Francisco California
BAM Cycling / Barclay's Racing John Gallagher 4jgallagher@gmail.com Walnut Creek California 925-698-4230
Bay 101 Racing Robert White robert_white2@yahoo.com Morgan Hill California 408-431-6561
Berkeley Bicycle Club (BBC) Hussein Saffouri hussein.saffouri@gmail.com Berkeley California 510-708-1122
Bicycle Blue Book Racing Robert White robert_white2@yahoo.com Morgan Hill California 408-431-6561
Bicycle Planet Keith Purser keithpurser@aol.com Folsom California (916) 351-1320
Body Concepts Matt Conidaris mconidaris@sbcglobal.net Gold River California 916-747-3226
California Giant Cycling John Hunt cafehunt@hotmail.com Watsonville California (831) 728-1773
CCCX Cycling Club Keith Defiebre kdefiebre@hotmail.com Prunedale California 831-383-3050
Central Sierra Cyclists Steve Grusis sgrusis@comcast.net Madera California 559-360-1775
Central Sierra Cyclists Steve Grusis steve.grusis@scccd.edu Madera California (559) 360-1775
Central Valley Cycling Guy Vannatta 19mp46@sbcglobal.net Fresno California 559-355-7699
Chico Corsa Cycling Michael Painter mjpainter@hotmail.com Chico California 530-592-8077
Chico Masters Cycling Mike Trowbridge miket5200@yahoo.com Chico California 530-230-8468
Ciclistas del Valle Cycling John Gerling jgerling@2450mhz.com Modesto California 209-602-9478
Code 3 Racing Monica Holt board@codethreewomenscycling.com Saratoga California 408-858-3470
Colavita Racing-Norcal Rich Rozzi Rohnert Park California
Contra Costa Cycling Club- Kovarus/Wells Fargo Racing Team Cameron Birky cbirky@gmail.com Pleasant Hill California 415-254-7566
Cushman & Wakefield Racing Carlos Soto csnyrican@yahoo.com Clayton California (415) 850-8090
Cycle Circus Jess Raphael jess.raphael@countyofnapa.org Napa California 707-815-4828
CyclesFANATIC.com Factory Racing Team Phil Roberts velophil@hotmail.com Oakland California 415-760-4677
Davis Bike Club Race Team Fred Schnaars climbr12a@hotmail.com Davis California
Delta Velo / Michael David Winery Cycling Team John Fridrich Stockton California (209) 468-8413
Dolce Vita Cycling James Berry james.berry@yahoo.com El Cerrito California
Dolce Vita Cycling Zach Starnes zstarnes@gmail.com San Francisco California 415-517-8468
Don Chapin Monterey Bay Racing Team Chris Brown chris.brown@marketculture.com Salinas California 831-970-8098
Don Chapin Monterey Bay Racing Team Lance Cameron lanceil@yahoo.com Monterey California (931) 238-2397
Eagle Cycling Club Bob Hillhouse info@eaglecyclingclub.org Napa California 707-253-7000
Eagle Cycling Club Scott Thomason info@eaglecyclingclub.org Napa California 707-251-9789
Early Bird Womens Developmental Cycling Team Laurel Green laurel@earlybirdwomen.org Windsor California 707-318-8914
East Bay Cyclists Ron Castia zronn@sbcglobal.net Livermore California (925) 606-9975
Echelon Gran Fondo / ZteaM Hunter Ziesing hunter@planetz.org Tiburon California 415-720-6789
Echelon Velo Robert Winder robert.winder@gmail.com Lafayette California 925-915-0064
eIQ Energy - MX Fire Dave Metzinger dmetzinger@gmail.com Livermore California (925) 580-8573
Evergreen Cycling Scott Andron winterstreet@gmail.com San Francisco California 415-461-9922
Fightin' Bobas Steve Palladino footdoc@sonic.net Santa Rosa California 707-526-9909
Fightin' Bobas Steve Palladino footdoc@sonic.net Santa Rosa California (707) 526-9909
Folsom Bike / Cervelo Erin Gorrel erin@folsombike.com Folsom California 916-844-1000
Folsom Bike/VW/Raley's Jack Arney jack.arney@gmail.com Folsom California 916-844-1000
Forward Motion Race Club John Walters athletc1@yahoo.com Pleasanton California 925-523-1537
Fremont Bank Cycling Team John Trefethen john@trefethenstudios.com Danville California 925-918-0549
Fremont Freewheelers Gary Birch garry_b94568@yahoo.com Dublin California 925-819-0247
Fusion Sport Steve Scott Woo steve@fusionsport.org San Francisco California 415-891-7966
Giga OM-Aro Pistachios Naveen Molloy naveen.molloy@gmail.com San Francisco California 310-869-3037
Golden Chain Cyclists Robert Leibold velopro1@sonnet.com Sonora California (209) 533-4996
Golden Gate Velo Tad Borek tadborek@pacbell.net San Francisco California (415) 284-9790
Great Basin Imaging/Kinetic Cycles Jason Brown jasonhunterbrown@yahoo.com Lodi California (209) 365-9931
Hammer Charity of Choice Cale Reeder cale_reeder@yahoo.com Tiburon California 415-720-6789
HDR p/b Lombardi Sports Robert Winder robert.winder@gmail.com Lafayette California
Hub Coffee Roasters p/b Tahoe Carson Radiology Mark Trujillo mark@hubcoffeeroasters.com Reno Nevada
Hughes Allmart/La Dolce Velo Brian Meiers brianmeiers@ohanasport.com Hemet California (951) 691-3718
Hydro-Logic Racing Rich Gellert rich@hydrologicsystems.com Santa Cruz California 831-601-0128
International Christian Cycling Club Darryl Smith darryl.smith@sanmina-sci.com Pleasanton California (408) 482-5353
IronDataThirstyBearCycling.com Hans Gouwens hans.gouwens@gmail.com San Francisco California (415) 827-2100
Knight Riders Racing Andrew Thomson teamknightridersracing@gmail.com San Ramon California 425-248-1719
Kovarus / ABTA Harry Ault harry@wilier-usa.com San Francisco California 415-867-3436
Kryki Sports/Audi Pablo Espinosa espinosa_pablo@yahoo.com Sunnyvale California
Lange Twins Winery Racing Team Jason Brown jasonhunterbrown@yahoo.com Lodi California 209-365-9931
Lead Out Racing John Novikoff j_novikoff@yahoo.com El Dorado Hills California 916-580-7438
Left Coast Racing Team Deborah Sandercock leftcoastracingteam@gmail.com Berkeley California 925-229-8960
Leopard-Sapporo Cycling Team presented by Halo-Sports Racing Martin Santos msantos19@yahoo.com San Mateo California 650-200-6261
Los Gatos Bicycle Racing Lucia Mokres oxidativelystressed@gmail.com Saratoga California 650-690-6445
Luzvimin Fran Gatulda Stockton California (209) 473-4419
Major Motion NorCal Virgil Ford Virgil@majormotioncyclingclub.com Los Angeles California 323-793-1192
Mako / Mellow Motors Jim Bryan velosptins@aol.com Larkspur California 415-927-1248
Marc Pro - Strava Conrad Snover cksnover@yahoo.com Truckee California (415) 806-6726
Marc Pro-Strava Conrad Snover cksnover@yahoo.com Truckee California 815-301-3111
Metromint Cycling Monique Quandt-Collier moniqueq@gmail.com Oakland California 510-915-1410
Michael-David Winery Cycling Team/Delta Velo Dominick Brookes dominickbrookes@youngsmarket.com Stockton California 209-406-3985
Minimax / Punk Rock Racing.com Paul Henderson trivalleycycling@gmail.com Livermore California 925-580-8573
Momentum Racing California Greg Tripoli sccashelby@yahoo.com (559) 582-3424
Momentum Racing P/B Global CTI David Lemons momentumracingllc@gmail.com Hanford California 559-817-7500
Monticello Cycling Club Frank Sisneros sisneroshome@comcast.net Vacaville California 707-771-9501
Morgan Stanley Cycling Team Brian Lewis brian.lewis@morganstanley.com Orinda California (925) 623-8667
NorCal Hub Racing Todd Osterberg todd@norcalhubracing.com Roseville California 916-316-4650
OHANA Sport Brian Meiers bmeiers@ohanasport.com Hemet California (951) 691-3718
Olé Racing Jan Reed jreed@svfgroup.com Menlo Park California 650-269-5973
Owens Healthcare Cycling Kristina Stewart kstewart@owenshealthcare.com Redding California 530-244-6870
P A C E R S George Meilahn gfmeilahn@yahoo.com Antioch California 925-852-7637
Pacific Crush Racing Brett Ortiz ortizbrett@yahoo.com San Francisco California 415-595-0701
Pedali Alpini Melanie Petersen petersen.melanie@gmail.com Salinas California 831-758-2474
Peninsula Velo Cycling Club Cory Roay cory.roay@gmail.com Belmont California 650-591-2227
Pilarcitos Cyclesports Thomas Simpson Burlingame California 650-302-6310
Pinnacle p/b Argon 18 Bill Nicely bnicely@pacbell.net Roseville California 559-772-5488
PrecisionStoneRacing leon Iannarell leon@bicycleproducts.com Vacaville California (707) 685-3549
Primetime Cycling Team Chris Ott chrisott@primetimecyclingteam.com San Jose California 408-768-0720
R4R Make A Wish Harry Ault harry@wilier-usa.com San Francisco California 415-867-3436
Red Kite Racing / Tri Valley Velo Steve Rosefield team@redkiteracing.com Pleasanton California 510-882-8235
Red Peloton
Red Peloton Jonathan Lee jonathanmarklee@yahoo.com Santa Rosa California
RED Racing Michelle Melka mmelka@bplifescience.com San Francisco California (415) 794-1175
Redding Velo Keith Ritter reddingvelo@gmail.com Redding California 530-604-4377
Reno Cycling Team presented by Nature's Bakery Sam Hardt samhardt@gmail.com Reno Nevada 775-391-3225
Reno Wheelmen Spencer Ericksen sericksen@sbcglobal.net Reno Nevada 775-626-6954
RG Promotions Rene Goncalves leslierene@hotmail.com Santa Rosa California 707-527-1248
Rio Strada Racing Ron Rouse ogeewiz682002@yahoo.com Sacramento California (916) 451-0225
Rio Strada Racing Ron Rouse ron.rouse68@yahoo.com Sacramento California 916-451-0225
River City Racing Jason Allen jason@rivercityracingteam.com Sacramento California 916-996-9990
Rocket Sports Racing Robert Fuller rocket_sports@rocketmail.com Lodi California
Sacramento Golden Wheelmen Tripp Goldsberry tripp@gfsacto.com Sacramento California (916) 551-2903
Sacramento Golden Wheelmen Michael Egan egan@cacities.org Sacramento California 916-761-0179
Safeway/GA Pure Red Robert Pasco rgp77@comcast.net Folsom California 916-768-5000
San Jose Bicycle Club Elena Joroski president@teamsanjose.org Morgan Hill California none listed
Santa Cruz County Cycling Club John Bono teamsc@santacruzcycling.org Santa Cruz California
SB Racing Justin Morgan justin@backofnowhere.com Fresno California 530-400-8929
SCCCC Team Santa Cruz David Gill teamsc@santacruzcycling.org Santa Cruz California (831) 431-3075
SF Sport & Spine PT Racing Alex Chiappetta alex@acastudio.com Berkeley California 510-849-1697
SHO-AIR/SERT Arthur Fellows arthur.fellows@gmail.com Nevada City California (530) 265-2187
Sho-Air/Sert Craig Lindberg craig_lindberg@yahoo.com Nevada City California 530-265-2187
Sierra Bicycle Werk / Youngs Racing Michael Hardaway papa.bike.mike@gmail.com Lindsay California 559-333-4107
Southern Sierra Cyclists Michael Camarena etvelo@ocsnet.net Lindsay California 559-333-4107
Squadra SF Eric Clauss eric.clauss@gmail.com San Francisco California 415-730-1529
SSC/Young's Comm. Trans./Yokohl Ranch Racing Michael Camarena mndbikies@ocsnet.net Lindsay California (559) 333-4107
Stevens Bicycles Racing Jon Stewart jon@stevensbicycles.com Clovis California 559-229-8163
Syzygy Sports Group Mark Davis mark@syzygysportsgroup.com Scotts Valley California (831) 824-4761
Team Affinity Monica Holt monica.holt5@gmail.com Saratoga California 408-621-5182
Team Bicycle Trip Dennis Pedersen denniscyclist@gmail.com Aptos California 831-229-4927
Team Bicycles Plus / ZIPZ Cycling Team Gregg Betonte gregg@sideeffects.tv Turckee California 530-386-1318
Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada Ken Todd sirkenneth@yahoo.com Folsom California (916) 768-5000
Team City Sacramento David Almquist david.almquist.tcs@gmail.com Sacramento California 916-838-4103
TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling Dylan Seguin team@clifbar.com Berkeley California 510-528-8765
Team Clover
Team Fremont / FFBC pb Chipotle
Team Genesolve Anthony Borba anthony@gene-solve.com Campbell California 415-608-1049
Team Mason Thomas Kimberly Thomas kim@masonthomas.com Davis California (916) 752-0455
Team Mike's Bikes John Becker Novato California (415) 517-2491
Team Mike's Bikes Steve Pelaez stevepelaez@gmail.com San Francisco California 415-269-3659
Team Oakland Cycling Brendan Gluek shamusonme@yahoo.com Oakland California 510-206-4215
Team Precision Fuji Oval Racing Leon Iannarelli leon@bicycleproducts.com Vacaville California 707-447-6399
Team Revolutions Mike Beretta mike@revolutionscycling.com El Dorado Hills California 916-941-2440
Team Roaring Mouse Liam Stewart liam.stewart@gmail.com San Francisco California
Team Specialized Racing Larry Nolan teamnolan@hotmail.com Fremont California 510-790-0118
Team Swift Andy Gonzales avgonzales88@gmail.com Fulton California 707-843-9056
Team TIBCO II Jill Eyres queenjill@gmail.com Pescadero California (650) 712-0829
The Olympic Club Garrett Wynne San Francisco California (415) 775-3088
Third Pillar Anthony Borba tony@thirdpillarracing.com Campbell California 415-608-1049
Thirsty Bear Cycling Hans Gouwens hans.gouwens@gmail.com San Francisco California 415-655-6351
ThirstyBear Cycling Hans Gouwens info@thirstybearcycling.com San Francisco California 415-378-0947
Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Development Elaine Ebner eebner@comcast.net Lafayette California 925-878-1956
Topsport Lee Shuemake subluxator@sbcglobal.net Sonora California 209-743-1649
Touchstone Climbing Markham Connolly markham@touchstoneclimbing.com Berkeley California (415) 244-4060
Tri Valley Velo Steve Rosefield steve_rosefield@hotmail.com Pleasanton California 510-882-8235
University of California Davis Jonathan Peneloza jlpenaloza@ucdavis.edu Davis California
USA Cycling
Valley Spokesmen Theodore Vidnovic Livermore California (925) 337-2803
Velo Bella Sue Martine suenago@comcast.net Pacific Grove California 831-402-0546
Velo Girls Lorri Lee Lown lorri@velogirls.com Redwood City California 650-773-3914
Velocity Valley Women Ruste Jenkins Jenkins.Ruste@gmail.com Fresno California (559) 907-2640
Victory Velo Racing Mark Perry president@victoryveloracing.com Auburn California (530) 885-3986
Vitamin Water / Folsom Bike Daniel Bryant dan@folsombike.com Folsom California 916-844-1000
VOS Racing Steve Gile sgile@comcast.net Carmel California (831) 277-1104
VSRT/DS Electric Ken Hernandez kenhernandez52@yahoo.com Livermore California 925-337-2803
Wells Fargo Racing Team / Contra Costa Cycling Club
Wenzel Coaching Men's Development Program Ron Castia Livermore California 925-606-9975
Whole Athlete /Specialized Dario Fredrick dario@wholeathlete.com San Anselmo California (415) 257-8933
Zenn Cycling Team Scott Fonseca zennracingteam@gmail.com Fair Oaks California 916-673-8852
2014 © NCNCA | All rights reserved | http://ncnca.org/ | Contact the Webmaster
Northern California Nevada Cycling Association